ASSOCIADOS

Alexandre Ferreira Oliveira

Cidade:Juiz de Fora

alexfer.oliveira@ig.com.br

Alexandre Peloso Braga

Cidade: Varginha

apeloso@hotmail.com

Antonio Goulart Monteiro

Cidade: Mateus Leme

goulart-monteiro@hotmail.com

Artur Leonel Carneiro

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

leonel.artur@gmail.com

Claudio Henrique Rebello Gomes

Cidade: Montes Claros

claudiohrgomes@uol.com.br

Cleuber Barbosa de Oliveira

Cidade: Passos

cleuber.oliveira.md@gmail.com

Daniel Nassar Bergamo

Cidade: Pouso Alegre

d_nassarbergamo@yahoo.com.br

Daniel Paulino Santana

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

drdaniel2010@gmail.com

Diogo Ribeiro Borges Santos

Cidade: Patos de Minas

diogorborges@yahoo.com.br

 

Edson Augusto Ribeiro

Cidade: Muriaé

edsonaribeiro@hotmail.com

Eliel Oliveira de Araújo

Cidade: Juiz de Fora

elieloliveira00@hotmail.com

Enio Moreira Bernardo

Cidade: Muriaé

eniombernardo@bol.com.br

Fernanda Cardoso Parreiras

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

fernanda.med@me.com

Fernando Augusto de Vasconcellos Santos

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

fernandoavsantos@gmail.com

Fernando Romeu Silva do Prado

Cidade: BeloHorizonte

f.romeu.med@gmail.com

Flavia Diniz Valadares

Cidade: Viçosa

flavia_dv@yahoo.com.br

Flavio Henrique Faria e Silva

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

flaviohfaria@gmail.com

Frederico Augustus Martins de Resende

Cidade: Juiz de Fora

resende_fam@yahoo.com

 

Gabriel Vasconcellos Sabido Gomes

Cidade: Ponte Nova

gabrielsabido@yahoo.com.br

Guilherme Freire Angotti Carrara

Cidade: Uberaba

gcarrara@yahoo.com

Henrique Camilo Martins da Costa

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

henriquecamilobh@hotmail.com

Igor Dominick Michalick

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

igor.michalick@gmail.com

José Arcleide de Amorim Magalhães

Varginha

jarcleide@uol.com.br

José Márcio Mergh Murer

Cidade: Carangola

marciomurer@gmail.com

Juliano Rodrigues da Cunha

Cidade: Uberlândia

jrodriguescunha@hotmail.com

Leandro Siqueira Correa

Cidade: Muriaé

jrodriguescunha@hotmail.com

Leonardo José Vieira

Cidade: Juiz de Fora

ljvieira@terra.com.br

Liliane Cristina da Silva

Cidade: Itaú de Minas

liliti.silva@hotmail.com

Lucas Moreira Machado

Cidade: Divinópolis

lucasmediugf@gmail.com

Luiz Carlos Furtado de Almeida Jr

Cidade: Uberaba

luizcarlos.med@gmail.com

Luiz Gonzaga Torres Junior

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

luizgonzagatorres@gmail.com

Luiza Ohasi de Figueiredo

Cidade: Contagem

luiza.ohasi@uol.com.br

Lycia Tobias de Lacerda

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

lyciatl@hotmail.com

Marcelo Pimenta Fernandes Lima

Cidade: Ponte Nova

consultoriomarcelopimenta@gmail.com

Marcilio Lisboa Vital

Cidade: Ipatinga

vitalisboa@gmail.com

Michel Jamil Chebel

Cidade: Uberlândia

michelchebel@gmail.com

Nimio Rafael Garcete Balbuena

Cidade: Poços de Caldas

administracao@cmopocos.com.br

Paulo Henrique de Sousa Fernandes

Cidade: Uberlândia

drpaulohenrique@icloud.com

Paulo Roberto Zanin Mesquita

Cidade: Pouso Alegre

przmesquita@yahoo.com.br

Pedro Hansen Monteiro de Paula

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

pedrohansendepaula@hotmail.com

Rafael Barbosa de Santis

Cidade: Passos

rafaeldesantis@hotmail.com

Rafael Santos de Souza

Cidade: Pouso Alegre

rafaelsantosdesouza@yahoo.com.br

Reni Cecilia Lopes Moreira

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

renicecilia@me.com

Roberto Heleno Lopes

Cidade: Juiz de Fora

robertohlopes@hotmail.com

Robson Luis Ferreira de Melo

Cidade: Varginha

robson@uai.com.br

Vanice Paula Ricardo Carvalho

Cidade: Belo Horizonte

vanice.carvalho@mariopenna.org.br

  • Instagram - Cinza Círculo
  • Facebook - círculo cinza
Copyright 2018© Todos os direitos reservados SBCOMG
Captura_de_Tela_2018-09-01_às_09.34.28.p